Introduction

Conveniently located adjacent to Shanghai’s Hongqiao International Airport, the Argyle International Airport Hotel Hongqiao sets the benchmark for comfort and service in this bustling transport hub. Beautifully appointed and offering an impeccable standard of customer service and attention to detail, Argyle is a hotel that truly understands the meaning of hospitality.

All of Argyle’s 205 designer inspired guest rooms have spectacular views to the Shanghai city skyline or Hongqiao Airport and feature a truly unique level of comfort and finish. Each room has the latest in room technology including a few small touches that make the difference – such as additional data ports located behind the bed – to make your stay that little bit more comfortable.

Located just a short stroll from the airport or a brief drive from Shanghai’s Central Business District and boasting flexible meeting and conference facilities, Argyle International Airport Hotel enables you to conduct your business in comfort and style. For those wanting to relax, hotel guests have access to the Fitness Centre, enjoy a massage or the culinary delights of our Western and Chinese restaurants, Oscars Cigar lounge and bar and all that Shanghai has to offer.

Few hotels in Shanghai can match this level of convenience and comfort. Argyle International Airport Hotel is the choice of discerning travelers and leisure guests alike.

 
 
Introduction | About ShangHai | Accommodation | Packages | Restaurants bars | Events & Conferences | Health & Wellbeing | Forthcoming 
© Argyle International Airport Hotel

酒 店 介 绍

  上海华港雅阁酒店紧邻上海虹桥国际机场,为穿梭于这个日益繁忙交通大港口的旅客们提供舒适的客房和优质的服务。雅阁酒店是一家真正理解好客之道和顾客需求的酒店,在这里您可以享受到漂亮温馨的布置和无微不至的高品质服务。

  置身于雅阁酒店的205间客房中,顾客可以在享受舒适同时一览上海的城市风景线或和虹桥机场的独特风貌。每一间客房都会有不少细致入微的最新科技设备,例如床头边的数据按钮等,这些都会使您感觉到更为舒适。

  离虹桥国际机场仅几步之遥的上海华港雅阁酒店,距离上海中心商业区也只需短时间的驾程即可到达,加之酒店的各式多功能会议室和会议设备,雅阁酒店将为您带来舒适而体面的商务之旅。如果您在空余时间需要放松身心,酒店健身中心随时恭候您来享受按摩乐趣或者到我们的西餐厅和中餐厅,雪茄吧以及大堂酒吧享受美食之乐和上海的都市风情。

  在上海为数不多的能提供如此便捷和舒适的酒店中。上海华港雅阁酒店是旅行家和休闲旅客的明智选择。


 
首页 | 酒店介绍 | 上海介绍 | 住宿 | 优惠套餐 | 餐厅酒吧 | 宴会会议 | 健身娱乐 
© 上海华港雅阁酒店 推荐浏览分辨率1024*768 IE6.0